lowest internet rate guaranteed

book now

We are always available...

Questions, comments, feedback...let us know what you think!

Contact Us

The Bond Place Hotel Eaton Centre is located in the heart of downtown Toronto, mere minutes from colorful attractions, world-class corporations, and a dynamic theatre district. Treat yourself to contemporary design design, personalized service, and boutique-style accommodations at our chic property.

For reservations or general inquiries, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Making an online reservation is the easiest way to book a room at our downtown Toronto hotel. Even better, our online booking engine is fast, secure, and simple to use.

Group Sales Department
Senior Sales Manager: Chad Denie - cdenie@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6063
Sales & Catering Coordinator: Susanna Commisso - scommisso@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6064
Banquet Coordinator: Viktoria Krachenko - vkrachenko@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6061 x 5715

Reservations Department : reservations@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6061

Guest Services
Front Office Manager: Kevin Lee - klee@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6067

Housekeeping Department
Executive Housekeeper: Delia Galego - dgalego@bondplace.ca - 416-362-8530

Accounting Manager: Syeda Naqvi - snaqvi@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6065

Engineering Department
Maintenance Manager: Lampo Sivalingham - lsivalingham@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6068

General Manager: Ashok Narula - gm@bondplace.ca
Operations Manager: Mike Durante - mdurante@stay-toronto.ca

Our Address: 65 Dundas Street East Toronto, Ontario M5B 2G8 Canada

Telephone Number:
(416) 362-6061

Fax Number:
(416) 362-9372

Toll Free Number:
(800) 268-9390

For Reservations: reservations@bondplace.ca

  • Black Friday Special

    Black Friday comes a bit early this year to give you… read more
  • Cyber Monday Special

    Cyber Monday is hot on the heels of Black Friday with… read more