Rooms from

98 .77 $

Book Now
lowest internet rate guaranteed

book now

We are always available...

Questions, comments, feedback...let us know what you think!

Contact Us

The Bond Place Hotel Eaton Centre is located in the heart of downtown Toronto, mere minutes from colorful attractions, world-class corporations, and a dynamic theatre district. Treat yourself to contemporary design design, personalized service, and boutique-style accommodations at our chic property.

For reservations or general inquiries, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Making an online reservation is the easiest way to book a room at our downtown Toronto hotel. Even better, our online booking engine is fast, secure, and simple to use.

Group Sales Department

Senior Sales Manager: Chad Denie - cdenie@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6063
Sales & Catering Coordinator: Rose Napolean - rnapolean@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6064
Banquet Coordinator: Viktoria Krachenko - vkrachenko@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6061 x 5715

Reservations Department

Reservations Supervisor: Katie Edgerton - kedgerton@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6066

Guest Services

Front Office Manager: Serena Somani - ssomani@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6067

Housekeeping Department

Executive Housekeeper: Delia Galego - dgalego@bondplace.ca - 416-362-8530

Accounts Receivable

Accounting Manager: Liaquat Lakha - accounts@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6065

Engineering Department

Maintenance Manager: Lampo Sivalingham - lsivalingham@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6068

Administration

General Manager: Ashok Narula - gm@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6061
Operations Manager: Mike Durante - mdurante@stay-toronto.ca - 416-362-6061 ext. 6072
Central Reservations Manager: Casian Munyoro - cmunyoro@stay-toronto.ca - 416-362-6061 ext. 5716

Our Address: 65 Dundas Street East Toronto, Ontario M5B 2G8 Canada

Telephone Number:
(416) 362-6061

Fax Number:
(416) 362-9372

Toll Free Number:
(800) 268-9390

For Reservations: reservation@bondplace.ca

  • Porter Partner Package

    Book your Porter Partner Package today! Check-in within… read more
  • Ripley's Aquarium Package

    Ripley’s Aquarium of Canada is one of the latest… read more
  • Show Your Ticket & Save...

    Stay with us while attending a concert, theatre performance… read more
  • Romance Package

    Treat that special someone in your life to a romantic… read more
  • Bed & Breakfast Package...

    Bed & Breakfast Package Let this tasty package… read more
  • Shop 'Til You Drop Package

    If you're in need of some retail therapy, Toronto's… read more