lowest internet rate guaranteed

book now

We are always available...

Questions, comments, feedback...let us know what you think!

Contact Us

The Bond Place Hotel Eaton Centre is located in the heart of downtown Toronto, mere minutes from colorful attractions, world-class corporations, and a dynamic theatre district. Treat yourself to contemporary design, personalized service, and boutique-style accommodations at our chic property.

For reservations or general inquiries, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Making an online reservation is the easiest way to book a room at our downtown Toronto hotel. Even better, our online booking engine is fast, secure, and simple to use.

Group Sales Department

Director of Sales: Evan Korec - ekorec@stay-toronto.ca - 416-362-6063
Group Sales: Brendan Cullin bcullin@stay-toronto.ca 416-362-6061
Sales Manager: John Lu - jlu@stay-toronto.ca - 416-362-6061
Sales & Catering Coordinator: Susanna Commisso - scommisso@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6064
Banquet Coordinator: Viktoria Krachenko - vkrachenko@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6061 x 5715

Reservations Department: reservations@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6061

Guest Services
Front Office Manager: Kevin Lee - klee@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6067

Housekeeping Department
Executive Housekeeper: Delia Galego - dgalego@bondplace.ca - 416-362-8530

Accounting
Accounting Manager: Behram Babul - accounts@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6065

Engineering Department
Maintenance Manager: Lampo Sivalingham - lsivalingham@bondplace.ca - 416-362-6068

Administration
General Manager: Ashok Narula - gm@bondplace.ca

Our Address: 65 Dundas Street East Toronto, Ontario M5B 2G8 Canada

Telephone Number:
(416) 362-6061

Fax Number:
(416) 362-9372

Toll Free Number:
(800) 268-9390

For Reservations: reservations@bondplace.ca

  • Give Pink Package

    For the month of October, enjoy complimentary self… read more
  • Game Day Package

    FREE PARKING! FREE BASEBALL CAPS! This offer is only… read more
  • Ripley's Aquarium

    Ripley’s Aquarium of Canada is one of the latest… read more
  • Show Your Ticket & Save...

    Stay with us while attending a concert, theatre performance… read more
  • Shop 'Til You Drop Package

    If you're in need of some retail therapy, Toronto's… read more
  • Bed & Breakfast

    Bed & Breakfast Package Let this tasty package… read more